Latest Products http://www.dwtm-india.com Latest Products 17-01-19 en-us http://www.dwtm-india.com Designer Lohi http://www.dwtm-india.com/designer-lohi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Designer Lohi all across the globe. Our Designer Lohi is provided in a wide collection, which is made from the premium fabrics. Our assortment of Designer Lohi comprises of Pashmina Lohi and Woolen Lohi. Pashmina Lohi http://www.dwtm-india.com/pashmina-lohi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pashmina Lohi is ideal for winter season, as it is extremely warm. Available in different colors and designs, our Pashmina Lohi is highly demanded by national as well as international clients. Woolen Lohi http://www.dwtm-india.com/woolen-lohi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from 100% wool, our Woolen Lohi is appreciated amidst the worldwide customers. The Woolen Lohi is available with us in different colors, patterns, and sizes. Our exclusive collection of Woolen Lohi comprises of Millenium Kashgari Woolen Lohi and Vishnu Woolen Lohi. Woolen Showl http://www.dwtm-india.com/woolen-showl.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Woolen Showl, provided by us, offers warmth in chilly winters, and thus is high in demand amidst the global clients. These Woolen Showls are designed by the experts, as per the prevailing fashion trends. Blended Lohi http://www.dwtm-india.com/blended-lohi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Blended Lohi. Made using an ideal blend of wool, our lohi is appreciated for providing ample warmth to the user. We make available our Blended Lohi in diverse colors, patterns, designs and sizes. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders for Blended Lohi with us. Blended Showl http://www.dwtm-india.com/blended-showl.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience, we are regarded as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Blended Showl in Punjab, India. We offer Blended Showl in various colors, patterns and designs. For the making of our Blended Showl, we make use of high quality wool and thus it is known for providing ample warmth to the wearer in winter season. Instituional Unfiorm Fabric http://www.dwtm-india.com/instituional-unfiorm-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Punjab, India, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Instituional Unfiorm Fabric. It is widely appreciated by customers for its softness, excellent fabric strength, unique prints and vivacious colors. We check the fabric against various quality parameters to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end. Worsted Suiting Fabric http://www.dwtm-india.com/worsted-suiting-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Worsted Suiting Fabric. It is made using the finest quality yarns and appreciated for attributes like soft texture, colorfastness, shrink resistance, and lightweight. Our Worsted Suiting Fabric is used for making different types of garments. Cashmilon Check Shirting http://www.dwtm-india.com/cashmilon-check-shirting.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed amongst the prime Cashmilon Check Shirting Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the global markets. Our trendy Mens Shirt Fabrics are designed keeping in mind the latest trends of fashion. Mens Kurta Cloth Fabric http://www.dwtm-india.com/mens-kurta-cloth-fabric.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide range of Mens Kurta Cloth Fabric, which is available in different colors and patterns. We offer the widest variety possible, that’s why, are the most renowned Mens Kurta Cloth Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier.